Working on ebook #2 in the series: The Skies Are Lighted With Lamps.

To New Beginnings: The Skies Are Lighted With Lamps.: A Novel. Book 1 in the series: The Skies Are Lighted With Lamps.

Please click on the link below for more information as to how you can obtain a copy of the book:

http://www.amazon.com/New-Beginnings-Lighted-Lamps-Novel-ebook/dp/B00YZ7UBJY/ref=la_B00Y9OEAVI_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1434232570&sr=1-2

 

Hi Readers,
I wanted to update you all on what I am working on right now. So here goes.

So I am working currently on book #2 of the series novella (The Skies Are Lighted With Lamps). Not quite sure what the title of book #2 will be like yet.  Maybe as I come closer to the end, I might just ask you guys to assist with this part of the process (choosing a title). Nonetheless, that’s what I am up too.

And, just in case you wanted to know, so far I have a word count of about 5000 words. This second book in the series is also a short read, so I am looking at about 12000 to 15000 words.

I have a projection of completing the novella by July 15, 2015 (I am really working hard to see this a reality).

So stay tuned and look forward to it’s release on amazon.com ebook. Book #1 is already there:

Click on the link: http://www.amazon.com/New-Beginnings-Lighted-Lamps-Novel-ebook/dp/B00YZ7UBJY/ref=la_B00Y9OEAVI_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1434232570&sr=1-2
Take care all!

3 thoughts on “Working on ebook #2 in the series: The Skies Are Lighted With Lamps.

Leave a Reply

