HERE WE ARE

Excerpts from books I have written

Click here for more:

 

HERE WE ARE

Today is another day, yet it is somewhat different too most days.
Outside my window, rain drops are trickling down from the frosty blue, white and gray skies.
No, in my head there are no colours; no colours in my mind, yet my thoughts are comparable to the bleeding sky.

 

Although the raging rains are outside, there is a sort of intermittent calm, a peace.

 

I too, I am tired, yet there is a strange inner peace within my body.

 

But the inner harmony is not always so. The things I do continually at times becomes wearisome and I need to rest a while, catch my rhythm, look at life, look at what I have become, what I am doing with my life! And, how far my progress has reached.
April 2002

 

Leave a Reply

