The Winner’s Post!

C.S. Wilde

Hi Everyone!

So here’s the blog post from B.B, this year’s winner of the Two-Sentence Story Challenge!

B.B. shared some awesome writing tips with us, and her blog is pretty cool, so make sure to check her out at: https://bbnest.wordpress.com

Unbenannt

Take it away, B.B!

This is my first time ever guest posting, so bear with me while I try to not come off like the ranting lunatic I sometimes tend to be on my blog. After all, I see this a bit like hosting a party in someone else’s apartment: you want it to be fun, but you probably shouldn’t get drunk, take off your shoes and dance on their coffee table either.

Not that I’ve ever done that at parties. I’m just saying.

One thing I see a lot of writers struggling with on the internet is character creation/development and, seeing as this is one thing I’m actually confident…

View original post 404 more words

Leave a Reply

