PURPOSE

Although life is not an easy going walk in the park for me, no matter how much I cry inside, no matter how difficult the work I pursue may be, I laugh still, I experience joy still, I love still.

 

Here we are, all for a purpose, great or small. Our purpose is measured out for us by the things we pursue.

 

When I hate the world, I remember that I have a purpose to make it a better place for others, in some small way.

 

As the day would end, the morning will come.  The sun will rise!

 

I have hope, there is hope, I have faith.

 

I will live and love with my heart.  The sun will rise for each of us.  Each day with a new beginning.

 

Here we are, with a purpose!

Leave a Reply

